Come Back to Columb

In our 115th year, we invite you to come back and connect with the school.

Click here to make a donation to the 1st Annual St. Columbkille’s Alumni Scholarship – 2016 Honoree Mary Battles.
Click here for a paper donation form to print and mail to Saint Columbkille for the Mary Battles Scholarship.

Mary Battles has been a life-long member of St. Columbkille Parish. She attended St. Columbkille School for grades 1 through 12 and is celebrating her 50th anniversary this year as a member of the Jubilee Class of 1966. Mary has dedicated her life to serving the St. Columbkille School community. For more than 40 years she has served as an Administrator, Principal, Educator, Coach, Mentor and friend to thousands. Mary’s contribution to St. Columbkille School is immeasurable and all are forever grateful.
Please consider making a donation towards the 1st Annual Alumni Scholarship.  All money raised  will be awarded to a deserving Saint Columbkille Partnership School student(s) for the 2016-2017 school year in honor of Mary Battles.

Come back to Columb for the school’s 115th birthday. We’ll be looking BACK at all the great memories and AHEAD to all of the exciting changes going on at the school.  We’ll have tours of the school and schoolyard, hors d’oeuvres, drinks, and fun.

Festivities  Includes:

4:00pm:   Gather at St. Columbkille Church to celebrate Mass with fellow Alumni
4:45pm:    Take a student directed tour of the  new outdoor recreation space and school building
5:30pm – 7:00pm: Reconnect with old friends and share drinks and hors d’oeuvres

7:00 pm Class of 1966 departs for dinner at the Stockyard

Class Captains

Jim Jacobs (e’49) – jgml@comcast.net
Patricia (Mee) Marvin (’66) – meemarvin@aol.com
Frank Prendergast (’72) – fprendergast@comcast.net
Louise Russell (’73) – lrussell@bu.edu
Jerry Mee (e’76) – jmee@suffolk.edu
Margaret (Mee) Shaheen (’76) – Eccincorp@aol.com
John Izzo (e’80) – john@communitygrantsnow.com
George Azar (’81) – gazar@gmail.com
Bob Prendergast (’81) – bobpren@gmail.com
Kelly (Gillen) Mcgrath (’89) – kelly9175@gmail.com
Lee (Sweeney) Criscuolo (’91) – Elizabeth.Criscuolo@wnco.com

Questions?
Email –  reunion@stcps.org
Call –