Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is charged with the oversight of the school. Board members include representatives from Boston College, St. Columbkille Parish and the Archdiocese of Boston.

Board of Trustees

Patricia Casey, Chair
Senior Educational Consultant, Maguire Associates, Inc., Concord, MA

Juan Concepción
Counsel and Director of Policy and HR Compliance, MassDOT/MBTA, Boston, MA

Father Richard Fitzgerald
Pastor, St. Columbkille Parish, Brighton, MA

Audrey Friedman
Associate Professor, Lynch School of Education, Boston College, Chestnut Hill MA

William Gartside, Ed.D (Ex Officio)
Head of School, Saint Columbkille Partnership School, Brighton, MA

Christopher Grillo
Associate Dean, Finance and Administration, Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Adam Krueckeberg
Program Director, University Strategic Planning Initiative, Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Beth E. McDermott
Managing Director of Development, Harvard Business School, Cambridge, MA

Peter McLaughlin, Chair Emeritus
Fellow, Office of the President, Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Brian McNeill
Managing General Partner, Alta Communications, Boston MA

Jeremiah Mee, MBA ’76E
Professor of Marketing, Suffolk University, Boston MA

Kristin Barstow Melley
Director, Professional Development, Boston College Roche Center for Catholic Education, Chestnut Hill, MA

Andrew Miller
Director of Academics, Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Boston, Braintree, MA

Laura O’Dwyer
Professor, Lynch School of Education, Boston College Chestnut Hill, MA

Hosffman Ospino
Assistant Professor, Boston College School of Theology & Ministry, Chestnut Hill, MA

Deborah Reed
Educational Consultant, Research for Better Teaching, Acton, MA

Peggy Strakosch
Educator, Greater Boston, Needham, MA

John Walsh, Jr. ‘73
President and CEO, UGI Corporation, Philadelphia, PA